2015 Candidate Application

To run for any of the open positions, fill out the candidate application form.

If you have any questions about what the positions entail, please contact the following:

President: Melissa Coughlin
Vice President: Rebecca Borghi
Tresasurer: Kevin Stonesifer
AC Director: Mike Hanpeter (outgoing), Brett "Coop" Cooper (current), Charlton Jubeark (current)